Feed icon

marți, 7 iunie 2011

2011 CFDA Fashion Awards Winners

Remember when I posted the CFDA nominees portraits a few days ago? Well, last night, the 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards Gala was held at Lincoln Center and here are the winners: 

Womenswear Designer of the Year - Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez (Proenza Schouler)

Menswear Designer of the Year - Michael Bastian

Accessories Designer of the Year - Alexander Wang

Swarovski Award for Womenswear - Prabal Gurung 

Swarovski Award for Menswear - Robert Geller

Swarovski Award for Accessories - Eddie Borgo
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award - Marc Jacobs

The Media Award - Hilary Alexander, The Telegraph

International Award - Phoebe Philo for Céline

Fashion Icon Award - Lady Gaga

The Founders Award - Hal Rubenstein, In Style

Board of Directors’ Special Tribute - Arthur Elgort

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu

Related Posts with Thumbnails